Der Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Waltraut Thormann
Rolandstraße 12
53489 Sinzig
Telefon/Fax: 02642 41946
E-Mail: waltraut.thormann@tv-sinzig.de

2. Vorsitzender

Peter Langelage
Friedrich-Spee-Straße 14
53489 Sinzig
Telefon: 02642 46887
E-Mail: peter.langelage@tv-sinzig.de

Schatzmeister

Wolfgang Langelage
Linzer Straße 39
53489 Sinzig
E-Mail: wolfgang.langelage@tv-sinzig.de

Mitgliederverwalterin

Iris Göddel
Renngasse 22
53489 Sinzig
Telefon: 02642 970145
E-Mail: iris.goeddel@tv-sinzig.de

Sportwartin

Tina Schroeter
E-Mail: tina.schroeter@tv-sinzig.de

Abteilungsleiter / in

Handball:           Dieter Rolser                 handball@tv-sinzig.de
Leichtathletik:   Carolina Menrath          leichtathletik@tv-sinzig.de
Rhönrad:            zur Zeit nicht besetzt   rhoenrad@tv-sinzig.de
Ski:                      Roland Janik                  ski@tv-sinzig.de
Turnen:               Iris Göddel                     turnen@tv-sinzig.de
Volleyball:          Ulrich Meynberg          volleyball@tv-sinzig.de

Beisitzer / in

Michaela Jüris
Simone Klein
Jürgen Räder

Jugendwart

zur Zeit nicht besetzt